Jason Bonham, Jim Keltner, Sheila E and other percussionists are featured on the soundtrack to the new Superman movie, Man of Steel.

Composer Hans Zimmer gathered them all together to form a drum circle in which they all play together.

Also hired for the session were Matt Chamberlain, Josh Freese, Pharrell Williams, and Danny Carey from Tool.