Storm Watch

Storm Watch

Handy tips and links to help you get prepared for the Storm


School Closings: Charlotte & Surrounding

School Closings via WSOC-TV:

More here

The following schools are on a two-hour delay on Tuesday, Sept. 12:

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

Alexander County 

Anson County

Caldwell County

Catawba County

Chesterfield County


Gaston county

Hickory City 

Lancaster County 

Lincoln County


Rock Hill Schools 

York School District 1

Union County

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content